Grocery Store Photos

Here are a few random pictures from my trip to the grocery store yesterday. Yes, that’s lingeré there. What can I say? It’s France. But do me a favor… Scroll down to the picture of the boxes of “Zoop’s” cookies. Start at the bottom. The cookies with the picture of a lion on the box have a lion on them. The cookies with the picture of a pirate on the box have a pirate on them. The cookies with the picture of a kid and his big red school bag have a picture of…? What IS that?

5 thoughts on “Grocery Store Photos

  1. Odd indeed, just to say the least, can’t we just agree with the fact it might be a “rabbit”?
    I cannot believe you spotted THAT.

  2. Those are the first cookies I’ve seen that need permission from their parole officer to go out of state.I can’t imagine how fun grocery shopping would be if my list was “Bananas, hamburger, bread, sexy lingerie.” And it would be even more fun if I got some not just for me, but for Sweetie!

  3. I suppose…I guess we are left to use our imagination…perhaps the cookies are really not for kids. I mean, they sell Special K and All Bran filled with chocolate after all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

